NO - as simple as that. When you sign up with SmartTrade you will be able to downgrade or upgrade your subscription at any time from your online dashboard, and cancel from your account.

SmartTrade offers the flexibility to choose the right package for the right time (e.g. invoicing for an event with Invoicing Plus plan or enjoying Teams plan for a fund raising event) and allows you to downgrade to the free Payments plan to keep your account active whilst paying nothing.

 

Was This Article Helpful?

Still Have A Question?