What to do when your Free Trial ends

You've spent 30 days trialing SmartTrade App and you get an email letting you know your trial has now ended. From here you have a few options on what to do next depending on how you used your application during your trial. 

You have the option to either upgrade to Invoicing Plus or Teams plan or continue on our free Payments plan.

The Payments plan allows you to keep accepting pay by bank app and card payments from your customers, at the same low rate, if it is only payments that is required in your business.

If you want to keep all the features such as job management, customer lists, quotes and invoicing, then we have our Invoicing Plus plan at £10/month for individuals and Sole Traders and the Team plan at £25/month for when you are running a small to medium size business with multiple employees or users.

All you need to do to upgrade is select the plan you want, add billing details and you're ready to go. If you would like some guidance on what plan is right for you, either reach out to our support team or check out our article on Choosing a Plan.

Was This Article Helpful?

Still Have A Question?