When adding a member, you can set their level of access to the account and to any jobs you've scheduled for them. Here are the levels of access and why we've added them as a feature.

Screenshot_2018-12-04_21.37.34.png

Account Access via Privilege

This is to set the level of access your new member will have. A Member will only have access and view of their own account. An Admin will have access to edit and view everything in your account from all members, but will not have access to billing. The Owner will have access to everything and ability to change and edit any details, including bank details. 

Jobs Scheduled

As an added optional security feature, there is an option to limit the amount of time your team can see their future jobs. This is simply for you to prevent filling up a 3-month schedule, only to find out your team member has left with the client list of jobs and attempts to complete them by himself, holding on to all the payments. 

Was This Article Helpful?

Still Have A Question?